Cinton Township

Clinton Township Offices
40700 Romeo Plank Rd.
Clinton Twp., MI  48038
(586) 286-8000
(586) 286-9350 fax
www.clintontownship-mi.gov

Supervisor – Robert Cannon
(586) 286-8000
r.cannon@clintontownship-mi.gov

Asst. to Supervisor – Gloria Whitfield
(586) 286-8000
g.whitfield@clintontownship.mi.gov

Clerk – George Fitzgerald
(586) 286-9422
d.staller@clintontownship-mi.gov

Treasurer – William Sowerby
(586) 286-9313
w.sowerby@clintontownship-mi.gov

Assessor –  Paul Robinson
(586) 286-9323
probinson@clintontownship-mi.gov

Building Superintendent – Michael Gentry
(586) 286-9323
m.gentry@clintontownship-mi.gov

Planning/Zoning Coordinator – Carlo Santia
(586) 286-9325
c.santia@clintontownship-mi.gov

Human Resources – Bill Smith 
(586) 286-9341
w.smith@clintontownship-mi.gov

Police Chief  – Fred Posavetz
37985 Groesbeck Hwy.
Clinton Twp., MI 48036
(586) 493-7900

Fire Chief  – John Shea
42601 Romeo Plank Rd.
Clinton Twp., MI  48038
(586) 263-8437

Judge –  Linda Davis
41-B District Court
(586) 286-8010

Township Engineer – Mary Bednar
(586) 286-9387

Parks & Recreation Director – Linda Walter
(586) 286-9336

Cable Television Director – Linda Badamo
(586) 286-9316

Senior Citizen Director – Matthew Makowski
40730 Romeo Plank Rd.
Clinton Twp., MI  48038
(586) 286-9333

Library Director – Larry Neal
40900 Romeo Plank Rd.
Clinton Twp., MI  48038
(586) 226-5000

Board of Trustees Hotline:
(586) 286-9366 
d.staller@clintontownship-mi.gov

Ernest Hornung
Kenneth Pearl
Dean Reynolds
Jenifer “Joie” West

Events

View all upcoming events!