Macomb County Board of Commissioners

Chair: David Flynn (D), (586) 469-5125,  District 4
1 S. Main St. 9th Floor, Mount Clemens, MI 48043
dave.flynn10@gmail.com

Vice-Chair: Kathy Tocco (D), (586) 293-0834, District 11
31669 Kendall Ave., Fraser, MI 48026
kathy.tocco@macombgov.org
 
Sergeant-at-Arms:
Mike Boyle (D), (586) 531-2064 , District 10
1 S. Main St. 9th Floor, Mt. Clemens MI 48043
MikeBoyleSCS@yahoo.com

DISTRICT 1
Toni Moceri (D) / (586) 619-9054
29384 Dequindre Rd. # 201, Warren, MI 48092
toni.moceri@macombcountymi.gov

DISTRICT 2
Marvin Sauger (D) / (586) 469-5125
1 S. Main St. 9th Floor, Mount Clemens, MI 48043

DISTRICT 3
Veronica Klinefelt (D) / (586) 469-5125
1 S. Main St. 9th Floor, Mount Clemens, MI 48043
commishd3@aol.com

DISTRICT 4
David Flynn (D) / (586) 469-5125
1 S Main St., 9th Floor, Mount Clemens, MI 48043
dave.flynn10@gmail.com

DISTRICT 5
Robert Mijac (R) / (586) 994-9110
1 S. Main St. 9th Floor, Mount Clemens, MI 48043
RMijac@comcast.net

DISTRICT 6
James Carabelli (R) / (586) 781-3050
54077 Mound Rd.  Shelby Twp., MI  48316
jimcaravelli@comcast.net

DISTRICT 7 
Don Brown (R) / (586) 469-5125
6515 Old Coach Trail, Washington, MI 48095
doncbrown@hotmail.com

DISTRICT 8
Kathy Vosburg (R) / (586) 949-3810
47395 Sugarbush Rd., Chesterfield, MI 48047
kathy.vosburg@macombcountymi.gov

DISTRICT 9
Fred Miller (D) / (586) 468-4241
1 S. Main St., 9th Floor, Mt .Clemens, MI 48043
fred.miller@macombcountymi.gov

DISTRICT 10
Michael Boyle (R) / (586) 469-55125
1 S. Main St., 9th Floor, Mount Clemens, MI 48043
MikeBoyleSCS@yahoo.com

DISTRICT 11
Kathy Tocco (D) / (586) 293-0834
31669 Kendall Ave., Fraser, MI 48026
kathy.tocco@macombcountymi.gov

DISTRICT 12
Bob Smith (D) / (586) 489-4590
36729 Moravian, Clinton Twp., MI 48035 
bob.smith@macombcountymi.gov

DISTRICT 13
Joe Sabatini (R) / (877) 362-9178
P.O.Box 380462, Clinton Twp., MI 48038
joe.sabatini@macombcountymi.gov

Events

View all upcoming events!