MACOMB TOWNSHIP 

Macomb Township Offices
54111 Broughton Rd.
Macomb, MI  48042
(586) 992-0710
(586) 992-0721 fax
www.macomb-mi.gov

Supervisor – Mark Grabow
(586) 992-0710
supervisor@macomb-mi.gov

Clerk – Michael Koehs
(586) 992-0710
clerk@macomb-mi.gov

Treasurer – Karen Goodhue
(586) 992-0710
treasurer@macomb-mi.gov

Assessor –  Phyllis Sharbo
(586) 992-0710
assessor@macomb-mi.gov

Building Director – Daniel Fairless
(586) 992-0710
(586) 992-0719 fax

Director of Public Works – Gerry Wangelin
(586) 598-0687
(586) 598-9172 fax

Human Resources – John F. Brogowicz
(586) 992-0710
(586) 992-0723 fax

Macomb County – Sheriff Mark Hackel
43565 Elizabeth St.
Mt. Clemens, MI  48043
(586) 469-5151  Fax: (586) 469-6542

Fire Chief – Robert Phillips
16820 25 Mile Rd.
Macomb, MI 48042
(586) 677-1262  Fax: (586) 677-1385

Judge – Doug Shepherd
41A District Court
51660 Van Dyke
Shelby Twp., MI  48316
(586) 739-7325

Parks & Recreation Director – Salvatore DiCaro
20699 Macomb St.
Macomb, MI  48042
(586) 992-2900 
Fax: (586) 992-2999

Broadcast Media Manager – Jim Gillis
19925  23 Mile Rd.
Macomb, MI 48048
(586) 226-4203 
Fax: (586) 226-4230

Senior Services – Angela Willis
21885 Dunham Rd., Ste. 6
Clinton Twp., MI  48036
(586) 469-6313

Library Director – Sandra Casamer
40900 Roemo Plank Rd.
Clinton Twp. MI 48038
(586) 286-6660

Board of Trustees:

Dino Bucci
dino.bucci@macomb-mi.gov

Janet Dunn
janetd08@comcast.net

Roger Krzeminski
rkrzeminski@comcast.net

Nancy Nevers
nancynevers@comcast.net

Events

View all upcoming events!