City of Warren 

 Municipal Offices
1 City Square
Warren, MI 48093
(586) 574-4500
(586) 574-4524 fax
ww.cityofWarren.org

Mayor – James Fouts
(586) 574-4520
mayor@cityofWarren.org

Clerk – Paul Wojno
(586) 574-4557
clerk@cityofWarren.org

Treasurer – Carolyn Kurkowski Moceri
(586) 574-4542
treasurer@cityofWarren.org

Assessor – Marcia Smith
(586) 574-4532

Building Department
(586) 574-4504

Public Works Department
586-574-4500

Planning/Zoning Director
Ron Wuerth (586) 574-4687

Human Resources – Denise Williams
(586) 574-4670

Engineering Division
(586) 759-9300

Police Commissioner William Dwyer
29900 Civic Center Blvd.
Warrren, MI 48093
(586) 574-4700

Fire Commissioner Skip McAdams
23295 Schoenherr
Warren, MI 48089
(586) 756-2800

Judge Jennifer Faunce
37th District Court
8300 Common Rd.
Warren, MI 48093
(586) 574-4900

Parks & Recreation Director – Henry Bowman
5460 Arden
Warren,, MI 48092
(586) 268-8400

Warren, TV Director – Lark Samouelian
5460 Arden
Warren, MI 48092
(586) 258-2000

Senior Citizen Director –  Becky Rose
5460 Arden
Warren, MI 48092
(586) 757-7480

Library Director –  Amy Henderstein
1 City Square Ste. 100
Warren, MI 48093
(586) 574-4564

City Council:

Cecil St. Pierre– Council President / Mayor Pro Tem 
(586) 457-1800
cdspjr@yahoo.com 

Patrick Green– Vice President
(586) 524-1315
pgreen@cityofwarren.org

Keith Sadowski – Secretary
(586) 216-6377
ksadowski@cityofWarren.org

Scott Stevens – Assist. Secretary
(586) 486-4438
scs425@wowway.com

Robert Boccomino
(586) 850-5221
boccomino2007@wowway.com

Kelly Colegio
(586) 216-7437
kcolegio4@aol.com

Steven Warner
(586) 296-9894
sgwarner1@yahoo.com

Events

View all upcoming events!